Tuesday, 21 April 2015

The Electronic Music Hour #1

Welcome to edition #1 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Daybehaviour - Superstar (Electropop Mix)
Pet Shop Boys - In His Imagination
OMD - Our System
Daily Planet - Belong
The Associates - Take Me To The Girl
China Crisis - Without The Love
Blancmange - Waves (Original Version)
Eurotix - Life As It Slips Away
Metroland - Enjoying The View (7 Inch Version)
The Silicon Teens - Just Like Eddie
Talk Talk - It's So Serious
Erasure - Be The One (Paul Humphreys Remix)
Parralox - Isn't It Strange (People Theatre's Extended Snowball Mix)
Marc Almond - Demon Lover

No comments:

Post a Comment