Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Live DJ Mix #15

Welcome to edition #15 of the Live DJ Mix on White Lion Radio.

This a series of shows that feature some of the finest electronic music around, from the 1980s to the present day, including, unsigned bands.

The mixes are recorded live in real time using Virtual DJ Pro and include a random selection of tracks, or can feature various tracks from one band or are specially themed mixes.

On this show we take an indepth look at some new unsigned bands and other independent bands that are producing wonderful electronic music.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Chrom - Losing Myself
Daily Planet - Fragile
Northern Kind - Out Of Time
Noblesse Oblige - The Seventh Wave
Halovox - We Are Alone
Eurotix - Life As It Slips Away (DJ Mix)
Mr Jones Machine - Somewhere In Nowhere
Morten Harket - Undecided
Client - Authority
Endless Shame - Saviour
N-Frequency - Secret Garden
Maxwell's Complex - It Doesn't Matter Two
XParadox - Alive
Chvrches - Now Is Not The Time
Eurotix - I Plead Insanity (DJ Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment