Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Live DJ Mix #16

Welcome to edition #16 of the Live DJ Mix on White Lion Radio.

This a series of shows that feature some of the finest electronic music around, from the 1980s to the present day, including, unsigned bands.

The mixes are recorded live in real time using Virtual DJ Pro and include a random selection of tracks, or can feature various tracks from one band or are specially themed mixes.

On this show we take an indepth look at some new unsigned bands and other independent bands that are producing wonderful electronic music.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Eurotix - The Secret (Dance Version)
James - Curse Curse
Antilles - Nostalgia
N-Frequency - Your Careless Smile
Cinemascape - Frozen Ground (Split Mirrors Mix)
Glass Apple Bonzai - Fade To Sorrow
Babylonia - Of All The Things We've Made
Pacific Deep - Strategic Surrender
Essexx - Freezing
Lola Dutronic - My Summer Song
Machinista - The Blues & The Reds
Nightlife - On The Run
The Jellyrox - All My Bones
Ari Mason - No Escape
Eurotix - After Before Before After

No comments:

Post a Comment