Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Live DJ Mix #14

Welcome to edition #14 of the Live DJ Mix on White Lion Radio.

This a series of shows that feature some of the finest electronic music around, from the 1980s to the present day, including, unsigned bands.

The mixes are recorded live in real time using Virtual DJ Pro and include a random selection of tracks, or can feature various tracks from one band or are specially themed mixes.

On this show we take an indepth look at some new unsigned bands and other independent bands that are producing wonderful electronic music.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Frank Ayers - The Love Capsule
Float - The Best Of You
Shatoo - Floodlights (Radio Edit)
Electro Kill Machine - Falling Down
Machinista - Pushingh The Angels Astray
Denormal - Alone
Client - The Shining Path
CosmoMoose - Shooting Stars
Equatronic - Out Of The Blue
The Flood - The Right Time
Electro Kill Machine - Cause & Effect
Eurasianeyes - Far Off Land (Full Length Version)
Daily Planet - Trust
Lyronian - Long Live The King
Tenek - Where's The Time (Dubby's Telematic Holiday '80 Edit)
Rossetti's Compass - My Beloved (Abi's Electro Mix By Angst Pop Ft Technomancer)
Eurotix - Life As It Slips Away
Frank Ayers - Enter The Solar Winds

No comments:

Post a Comment