Saturday, 11 April 2015

Live DJ Mix #22

Welcome to edition #22 of the Live DJ Mix on White Lion Radio.

This a series of shows that feature some of the finest electronic music around, from the 1980s to the present day, including, unsigned bands.

The mixes are recorded live in real time using Virtual DJ Pro and include a random selection of tracks, or can feature various tracks from one band or are specially themed mixes.

On this show we take an indepth look at some new unsigned bands and other independent bands that are producing wonderful electronic music.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Frank Ayers - Different Skies (Part II)
I Satellite - Your Silent Face
Carved Souls - It's Not The End
Sad January - Twilight Zone
Bit Pixel - Summer Tide
Rename - Not Just A Dream (Nightmare Mix)
!Distain - Infinity (Remixed By Nonpoptale)
Cloak - Dance
WANTed Ft Holger Muller - (You) Won't Regret (Pop Version)
Daybehaviour - Superstar (Electropop Mix)
Distorted Reality - Never Change
Chrom - Blame You
James D Stark - Dying Beauty
Mental Discipline Ft !Distain - Pray For Me (People Theatre's Candle Mix)
Jeff Appleton - FourPointZero

No comments:

Post a Comment