Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Ten Of The Best #6 (A-Ha)

Welcome to edition #6 of a new series called "Ten Of The Best". A show that features a mix of 10 classic tracks by one band/artist.

This show features one of the most successful European bands of all time, A-Ha. With a career that spanned 25 years the Norwegian trio amassed numerous hits all over the world. The band recently brought an end to their career after 25 years with a series of sold out concerts.

This show features some of their very best singles, including, "Take On Me", "Stay On These Roads", "You Are The One", "The Sun Always Shines On TV" and "Manhatten Skyline".

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen Or Download From Mixcrate

Track List

Take On Me
Crying In The Rain
Train Of Thought
Scoundrel Days
Hunting High And Low
Manhatten Skyline
Stay On These Roads
You Are The One
I've Been Losing You
The Sun Always Shines On TV

No comments:

Post a Comment