Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Ten Of The Best #18 (The Thompson Twins)

Welcome to edition #18 of a new series called "Ten Of The Best". A show that features a mix of 10 classic tracks by one band/artist.

This show features the music of the Thompson Twins.

The Thompson Twins were a British new wave group that formed in April 1977 and disbanded in May 1993. They achieved considerable popularity in the mid-1980s, scoring a string of hits in the United Kingdom, the United States, and around the globe.

This show features some of their biggest hits, including, "Doctor Doctor", "We Are Detective", "Love On Your Side" and "Hold Me Now".

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen Or Download From Mixcrate

Track List

Love On Your Side
King For A Day
Lay Your Hands On Me
Doctor Doctor
Who Can Stop The Rain
We Are Detective
Sister Of Mercy
Hold Me Now

No comments:

Post a Comment