Saturday, 21 March 2015

Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 21)

Welcome to Volume 21 of a series of shows on White Lion Radio called Rubik's 80s Mix, a show that features classic hits from a classic decade......the 1980s.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen Or Download From Mixcrate

Track List

A Flock Of Seagulls - I Ran
Alison Moyet - Invisible
Pet Shop Boys - Being Boring
New Order - The Perfect Kiss
The Jam - A Town Called Malice
Madonna - Papa Don't Preach
Depeche Mode - New Life
Annie Lennox - A Whiter Shade Of Pale
Imagination - New Dimension
Kid Creole & The Coconuts - I'm A Wonderful Thing Baby
Madness - Grey Day
Michael Jackson - Man In the Mirror
Tears For Fears - Change
Talk Talk - Talk Talk

No comments:

Post a Comment