Monday, 9 March 2015

Ten Of The Best #12 (Moby)

Welcome to edition #12 of a new series called "Ten Of The Best". A show that features a mix of 10 classic tracks by one band/artist.

This show features the music of Moby.

Moby's career has gone from strength to strength over the last 25 years and he has released some ground breaking albums, including, "Play", "18" and "Hotel". His latest album "Innocents" is a return to form with him once again collaborating on most of the tracks with other artists.

This show features some of his biggest hits, including, "In My Heart", "Dream About Me"", "Go", "We Are All Made Of Stars" and "Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad".

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen Or Download From Mixcrate

Track List

We Are All Made Of Stars
In My Heart
Dream About Me
Why Does My Heart Feel So bad
The Day
Slipping Away
Love Should

No comments:

Post a Comment