Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Maximum 80s (Volume 20)

This is a series of shows that feature nothing but the very best in 1980s 12 Inch Singles. The biggest hits on the biggest format from a classic decade......the 1980s.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen Or Download From Mixcrate

Track List

Alexander O'Neal - Criticize (Ben Liebrand Remix)
Bananarama - Robert De Niro's Waiting (Extended Version)
Imagination - In The Heat Of The Night (12 Inch Version)
Kim Wilde - You Came (The Close Remix)
Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky (The Bicentennial Mix)
Depeche Mode - Leave In Silence (Longer)
Erasure - March On Down The Line (Remix)
Duran Duran - New Moon On Monday (Dance Mix)
Heaven 17 - We Live So Fast (Extended Mix)
Phil Oakey & Giorgio Moroder - Good-Bye Bad Times (12 Inch Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment