Tuesday, 21 March 2017

The Electronic Music Hour #22

Welcome to edition #22 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Hearthis.at


OMD - Gravity Never Failed
Future Perfect - Discover Me
Halovox - We Are Alone
Talk Talk - Another Word
John Foxx - Sidewalking
Moonlight Cove - Shadow Of Your Embrace
Electric Youth - Without You
The Human League - Blind Youth
N-Frequency - Elaine
Erotic Elk - What You Give Is What You Get
Pet Shop Boys - Kings Cross
And One - Love You To The End
Duran Duran - New Moon On Monday
Vile Electrodes - Deep Red

No comments:

Post a Comment