Monday, 27 March 2017

i-Select #22

Released today on White Lion Radio is Edition #22 of  i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Track List

Kaos - Never Ever Me
Rusty Egan Ft Midge Ure - Glorious
Peter Wilson - Brokenhearted (Italoconnection Remix)
Exciting Valence - Human Company
Chrom - Memories
Milan - Miracle (Take My Heart)
Ultranoire - Playing Dead
Machinista - In Between And Above It All
Sound Tessellated- Every Truth Is A Lie
Metroland - Cube (Small)
Marsheaux - Let's Take A Car
A Million Machines - Absence Without Leave
Chinese Theatre - History Forecast (Hajas Remix)
Neon - Man Made Machine (Kretz Remix)
Peter Wilson - Never In A Million Years
Zynic - Would
T.O.Y - The Darkness And The Light
5TimesZero - Frozen

No comments:

Post a Comment