Monday, 19 September 2016

The Electronic Music Hour #17

Welcome to edition #17 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate


Men Without Hats - Head Above Water
Tears For Fears - Pale Shelter
OMD - Tesla Girls
Twins Natalia - Into My Arms Again
Visage - She's Electric (Coming Around)
Mirrors - Into The Heart (Marsheaux's Radio Mix)
John Foxx - Cinemascope
Eleven:Eleven - Little White Lies
Kraftwerk - Aero Dynamik
Northern Kind - Into The Blue
Cosmicity - The Moment
Yazoo - Goodbye 70s
The Stranglers - Skin Deep
Mesh - Just Leave Us Alone
Komputer - Like A Bird

No comments:

Post a Comment