Monday, 5 September 2016

Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 41)

Welcome to Volume 41 of a series of shows on White Lion Radio called Rubik's 80s Mix, a show that features classic hits from a classic decade......the 1980s.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen Or Download From Mixcrate


Men At Work - Down Under
Pet Shop Boys - Left To My Own Devices
Tears For Fears - Mad World
The Source Ft Candi Staton - You Got The Love (New Voyager Radio Edit)
Spandau Ballet - Communication
Michael Jackson - Human Nature
The Human League - Life On Your Own
OMD - Souvenir
Blancmange - The Day Before You Came
New Order - Thieves Like Us
The Pointer Sisters - Jump (For My Love)
Talk Talk - It's You
Gibson Brothers - Que Sera Mi Vida (If You Should Go)
Heaven 17 - Temptation
David Bowie - This Is Not America

No comments:

Post a Comment