Monday, 18 April 2016

The Electronic Music Hour #12

Welcome to edition #12 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

John Foxx - Burning Car
Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough
Mr Jones Machine - A Place In The Sun
Howard Jones - What Is Love?
Midge Ure - Become
Disreflect - Gone
Eurotix - Kill Another Day
Kraftwerk - Computer Love
Alphaville - Forever Young
Sin Cos Tan - Love Sees No Colour
China Crisis - Black Man Ray
Avantguard - Radioactive Feeling
Yazoo - Situation (12 Inch Mix)
Ganymede - Magic
The Human League - WXJL Tonight

No comments:

Post a Comment